Hello Aarhus, Its been a grumpy one month!

No Danes, do not take this the wrong way. Aarhus has nothing to do with my grumpiness except for the fact that the sun seems to be on vacation these days.

We should blame my exams for making me this way. I mean if i were to show up to class now, I’d be unrecognizable; what with the standing hair and sunken, puffy eyes, I had better get an A on this paper.

I’d planned to write a better, “HURRAY, IT’S BEEN ONE MONTH!” post. Probably go out, splurge on chocolates and soda, sleep, eat, sleep, eat, watch “The office”, sleep.  I couldn’t. My laptop seems to have a mind of its own, my mind seems to have a mind of its own, lets not start with the sun and then there are the people upstairs partying and me trying not to sing along with them.

I’m going to slowly log out now. Slowly, because my laptop (which i just realized has behaved itself through this post) might realize what is happening and start acting crazy again.

So I’ll say a good day and wish the rest of the Erasmus Mundus Journalism team, whom I hope are doing better, a happy one month. I love you guys.

Kinda.

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

