Afro Haired mystery

I keep seeing this girl around Aarhus. I noticed her because she has a huge head of hair, just like me, and she is of African descent and smallish- -again, just like me. She has a cloth cast on her leg and i’ve seen her pushing a baby stroller a couple of times.

I tried getting on a bus last week and there she was at the bus stop. We stared at each other for a couple of seconds, although her stare was more accusatory – like a “You stole my hair-do” kind of look.

What i wonder is? Is she a nanny to some rich Danish family? Did she marry some Danish guy to get a green card? Was it love?

These, my friends, are questions i will never know answers to.

5 thoughts on “Afro Haired mystery

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

