11:55am, Olof Palmes Alle.

  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:What do you hate most about yourself right now?
  • MOI:Why, thanks for asking!
  • MOI:I would say staying indoors. You know, I never really realized how much of a loner/couch potato…. I’m not really sure which i was till i got here. I’m still not sure. I mean in Nigeria i was content with staying indoors and occasionally hanging with my boyfriend and his friends or with my – wait let me count how many friends i had. OK, hanging with my 4 or 5 friends, 3 of those included my boyfriend and his friends.
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:Ermm… You sound like a loner and a loser. And a geek who cant make any friends bu….
  • MOI:OHH SHUT UP!!!!. Have you seen me in a group? I’m all smiley and gracious and friendly. I am okay once i get out of my room! If i can be gotten out.
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:(coughs).
  • MOI:What?!
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:You could have been more gracious and friendly….
  • MOI:Are we on air?
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:Yup!. I’m glad your classmates will hear you being rude. I hope they do!
  • MOI:Err..I’m sorry. Please forgive me. Coffee?
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:I just saw you lace it with something!
  • MOI:Who? me?
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:Duh. Guards!
  • MOI:Ahhh!!! Just let me talk!!!!…
  • MOI:I miss my boyfriend!. Yes, Denmark is nice and all but i just want to watch a movie with him. And his…my friends as well. Leave me!. I’M SANE!!!
  • LE UNIVERSITIET RADIO FM:OK, we’re sorry you had to hear that. We at Le Universitiet Radio Fm thinks she needs some Danish or maybe some International hulk from her program to take her mind of her boyfriend. She also needs some new friends whom she feels comfortable enough to want to leave her room for. So someone, anyone…threaten her. With a gun maybe? Or set fire to the room. OR She might just sit at her window and wait for the sprinklers to be activated.
  • MOI:THERE ARE NO SPRINKLERS AT BORGLUM! I CHECKED! GIVE ME MY OWN KITCHEN!!. WHY DO I HAVE TO SHARE?!. CALL THE EMBASSY!!!!. I’M BEING ABDUCTE…….
  • -LOUD THUMPING SOUND-
  • MOI:OUCH!. B****
Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

