There goes the vixen

A friend asked me to be in his music video. I looked at him like he was on drugs and declined. He seemed perplexed that I would pass up such an “awesome” chance.

“Why won’t you do it?”

“I don’t know.”, I replied. The prodding went on till I said I might do it.

“What would I wear in the video?”, I asked. I wasn’t going all Partition for the world.

“Something sexy, you know…”

“No, I don’t!. Not wearing crap”

He argued a bit, them asked why I wouldn’t wear something to enhance my “sexiness”.

“I’m going to be a role model someday. I’m thinking a governor. Would you respect Diezani if you heard she was once a video vixen?”.

His eyes went hazy.

“Diezani is sexy though, I totally would….

“Pat nko”, I asked

“Which pat?”

“PATIENCE JORRR! ! ”

His eyes crinkled up…..

The rest of this conversation cannot be put up. All characters are thought up. Even the ones you think you know are a figment of your imagination. All names are fictional too.

Deal with it.

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

