Updates

I found the most interesting piece of news today.

The writer competition; presented by an extremely awesome blog, The Naked Convos, started on the 14th of March, 2014.

I jumped up and down on my bed when I read it. I also wore my happy Dunlop slippers around today.

If you think I’m crazy being happy about a writing competition, stop boozing and read something. You’d be amazed at how far the imagination can go without some Jack and ice.

I pray for the courage to submit an entry every year but fear has me in shackles. I wish they would take co-written entries. There’s this Remi guy I know……

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

