Friday the 14th

A fabulous Valentines day to me is; watching back to back episodes of ‘The Real Husbands of Hollywood’ which is the most awesome show ever and eating a huge pizza by myself.

The problem with this scenario is, I don’t think there are enough ‘ready to be shown’ episodes of the show to do a Val’s day marathon. They wouldn’t use it for a love show anyway (sulk).

And yeah, pizza cannot be delivered to certain areas in Lagos. Except I want to eat ‘Madam Tola’s Beef Peazza’.

Stupid pizza selling ‘discriminators’ .

I shall content myself with watching people update their profile pictures. For now.

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

