February 8

11:00pm
Just got home after seeing a movie with obiora and my office colleagues
I feel alive and genuinely happy for the first time in about a year. I’m finally free and excited to be free.

I found out that my ex was making advances at Deola-my friend and someone who is like a sister to me.

I knew what was up right from the first day he started talking to her and my “residual feelings (dismay at losing him)” changed to disgust. Thank God for girls who adhere to #52 rule of the bro code; HOMIES OVER HOES. She told me and he and I had a mouth off at the end of the day. I gave him a piece of my mind and he reciprocated. He claims he has a girlfriend and never wanted to date Deola. So why the flirty notes and attitude?

Well, I have a good mind to track his girlfriend down(easy breezy stuff) and send her copies of the chat between them so she’ll decide for herself if he was flirting or not. He’d always complained about my “flirtatious behavior” and put up a disgusted attitude…..and here he is doing the same?
Flipping hypocrite.
*Saves copies of chat on internet*
To be used for future evil purposes…….or not.
*Yawns*
* Sleeps off*

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

