January 11

So i sniff paste when i'm bored...sue me!

So i sniff paste when i’m bored…sue me!

9:00am
*Scans job sites*
10 years experience needed to apply.
*Goes to next job site*
3 years experience needed to apply.
*Sleeps off after 2 hours*

12:41
Listening to Frank oceans songs. Not because I’m sad (and not all his songs are sad) but sometimes I get this need to be called a depressed dark artist.
So I put on the sad songs and cry (for no reason at all).
Artistic….aint it?
*Puts on goth makeup*

3:02pm
It is unsafe to sniff when someone’s ass is in front of your face and he/she is getting out of the bus.

5:00pm
*Yawn*
*chat, snooze, chat*

7:16pm
Yipee! Obi said he’s taking me to the beach tomorrow. Waves and sand here I come…….

Hey, so I want to hear what you think of this little piece. Do comment!

